Parish Staff and Contacts

Content Editor

Parish Priest

Fr Colin Blayney
Tel: 
0475 558500    (please note that this is for phone calls only - it DOES NOT RECEIVE SMS)
Email: colin@lindfieldkillara.org.au

Assistant Priest

Fr Thomas Alackakunnel VC
Tel. 0421 406 162
Email: thomas@lindfieldkillara.org.au

 
Office Addresses Level 1, 2 Highfield Road
(cnr Pacific Highway)
Lindfield NSW 2070
PO Box 22, Lindfield 2070
Tel: 02 9416 3702
Fx: 02 9416 3913
parish@lindfieldkillara.org.au
Office Hours Monday to Friday 9:30am-1:00pm and 1:30pm-4:00pm
 Parish Office Coordinator and Child Protection Coordinator  Maia Schulze Tsang  maia@lindfieldkillara.org.au
 Parish Secretary  Philita Marundan  philita@lindfieldkillara.org.au
     
Sacramental Programme Coordinator Maia Schulze Tsang sacramental@lindfieldkillara.org.au
 Parish Bookkeeper Karen Ho accounts@lindfieldkillara.org.au
Youth Ministry Coordinator
Jean Shatek (Volunteer)
youth@lindfieldkillara.org.au
Parish Facilities Coordinator Anthony Cassidy (Volunteer) anthony@lindfieldkillara.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.