Parish Staff and Contacts

Content Editor

Parish Priest

Fr Colin Blayney
Tel: 02 9416 7195
Email: colin@lindfieldkillara.org.au

Assistant Priest

Fr Thomas Alackakunnel
Tel. 0421 406 162
Email: thomas@lindfieldkillara.org.au

Office Addresses Level 1, 2 Highfield Road
(cnr Pacific Highway)
Lindfield NSW 2070
PO Box 22, Lindfield 2070
Tel: 02 9416 3702
Fx: 02 9416 3913
parish@lindfieldkillara.org.au
Office Hours Monday to Friday 9:30am-1:00pm and 1:30pm-4:00pm
 Parish Office Coordinator and Child Protection Coordinator  Alison Williams  alison@lindfieldkillara.org.au
 Parish Secretary  Philita Marundan  philita@lindfieldkillara.org.au
Catechist Coordinator
(Primary Schools)
Sue-Anne Sherwood Tel: 0416 141 508
sue-anne@lindfieldkillara.org.au
Sacramental Programme Coordinator  Sue-Anne Sherwood Tel: 0416 141 508
sue-anne@lindfieldkillara.org.au
Assistant Sacramental Programme Coordinator: Maia Schultze-Tsang maia@lindfieldkillara.org.au
Youth Ministry Coordinator
Jean Shatek (Volunteer)
youth@lindfieldkillara.org.au
Parish Facilities Coordinator Anthony Cassidy (Volunteer) anthony@lindfieldkillara.org.au