Key Contacts

Jodie Crisafulli
Diocesan Safeguarding Director
P 8379 1647
jodie.crisafulli@bbcatholic.org.au

Melinda Rixon
Safeguarding Manager (Chancery)
P 8379 1651
melinda.rixon@bbcatholic.org.au

Anita Biddle
Safeguarding Officer (Chancery)
P 8379 1648
anita.biddle@bbcatholic.org.au

Lucy Sarkis
Safeguarding Administration Assistant (Chancery)
P 8379 1650
lucy.sarkis@bbcatholic.org.au

Trish Styles
Compliance and Administration Officer
P 8379 1649
trish.styles@bbcatholic.org.au

General enquiries: 
P 8379 1605
E safeguarding@bbcatholic.org.au

Visiting Clergy and Religious (Screening Practices):
E clergy.safeguarding@bbcatholic.org.au

safeguarding-compassion-and-commitment