Holy Orders

holy-orderHoly Orders is the sacrament through which the mission entrusted by Christ to his apostles continues to be exercised in the Church. There are three orders of the sacrament namely: Episcopate (Bishop), Presbyterate (Priest) and Diaconate (Deacon).

holy-order2Please contact Fr Tomy or Fr Baby, for more information, or the Vocation Director’s Office of Broken Bay Diocese.

To understand the calling of God to the priesthood or permanent diaconate, please contact the Diocesan Vocation Director, Fr Paul Durkin at paul.durkin@bbcatholic.org.au

For more information visit https://www.bbcatholic.org.au/our-faith/vocations