Parish Committees

Parish Pastoral and Missionary Council for 2020
Gemma McDermott, Chrissie Goldrick, Tess Denham-Fabry, Tom Waugh,
Giovanna Flores-Clarke, Ian Edmunds, Samantha Vieira, Sally Oong, Ed Scully, Roger Bohlsen along with Genevieve Smith (Prouille) and
Vanessa Dillon (St Lucy’s) and Jason Scanlon (St Edmunds)

Parish Finance Committee
Marinela Mendes, Tony Monardo, Robyn Elizondo, Tim Quilty, Paul O'Brien

Parish Fundraising Committee
Noel Kean (Chair), Meredith Baume, Anthony Weaver, Lyn Saul, James Toomey