Parish Staff and Contacts

Parish Priest

Assistant Priest

Fr Jim Mckeon 
Phone: 9410 9022
e-mail: Jim.Mckeon@bbcatholic.org.au
Fr Andrew Kim SJ
Phone: 9410 9028
e-mail: Andrew.Kim@bbcatholic.org.au
Fr John Puliparambil
Phone: 9410 9027
e-mail: John.Puliparambil@bbcatholic.org.au
Deacon Kevin Hale
Phone: 9410 9026
e-mail: Kevin.Hale@bbcatholic.org.au

Parish office details and contacts

Office hours are Monday - Friday 9:30am - 4:30pm

Position

Name

Phone

Email

 Finance & Facilities Officer Michael Mercer 9410 9030

michael.mercer@bbcatholic.org.au

Adult Faith Formation & Mission

Gail Gill  9410 9021  Gail.Gill@bbcatholic.org.au

Parish Office Secretary

Nicole Gorman 9410 9020 Nicole.Gorman@bbcatholic.org.au

Office Address

94 Archer Street
Chatswood NSW 2067
9410 9000
chatswoodoffice@bbcatholic.org.au

Accounts Clerk

Amelia Lee 9410 9032 Amelia.Lee@bbcatholic.org.au

Pastoral Associate
Children's Ministry

Angela Hague 9410 9033 Angela.Hague@bbcatholic.org.au

Catechist Coordinator
& Children's Liturgy

Maricel Malapira 9410 9029 maricel.malapira@bbcatholic.org.au

Pastoral Associate
Youth Ministry

Adrian Brannan 9410 9025

Adrian.Brannan@bbcatholic.org.

New Parishioner Engagement Coordinator

Bernadette Ho 9410 9031 bernadette.ho@bbcatholic.org.au