Parish Team

Name                                                                                                 Contact Email / Phone

Parish Priest
Fr Jim McKeon

Jim.McKeon@bbcatholic.org.au

(02) 9876 2853

Assistant Priest
Fr Vincent Trung Nguyen

Vincent.Nguyen@bbcatholic.org.au

(02) 9876 2853

Parish Secretary
Dennis Porteous

Dennis.Porteous@bbcatholic.org.au

(02) 9876 2853

Facilities & Operations Coordinator

Richard Houwing

Richard.Houwing@bbcatholic.org.au

(02) 9876 2853

Children's Ministries & Communications Coordinator

Lynn Siau

Lynn.Siau@bbcatholic.org.au

(02) 9876 2853

Youth Coordinator

Joanna Mak

Joanna.Mak@bbcatholic.org.au

0404 710 588

New Parishioner Engagement Coordinator - OLHC

Serena Kozanic

Serena.Kozanic@bbcatholic.org.au

0414 753 799

New Parishioner Engagement Coordinator - St Gerard's

Belinda Shi

Belinda.Shi@bbcatholic.org.au

0414 753 362

Admin. Assistant

Michael Davies

Michael.Davies@bbcatholic.org.au

(02) 9876 2853

OLHC School Principal

Dominique O'Sullivan

olhc@dbb.catholic.edu.au

(02) 9868 3322

St. Gerard's School Principal
Barbara Yee

sgc@dbb.catholic.edu.au

(02) 9871 1633

 Parish Pastoral Council ppcsecretary@eppcarl.org.au  

After Hours Sick Calls

9876 2853
Outside office hours our office phones divert to Fr Jim and Fr Vincent at home. In the event that they are unavailable, their answering machines will record your message and your call will be returned as soon as possible. If you need to speak to one of the Priests urgently, please call the mobile number mentioned in the recorded message. However, if possible please restrict routine enquiries to office hours.