Safeguarding Background

School closures Tuesday 12 November 2019

The Rural Fire Service in NSW is predicting catastrophic bushfire conditions tomorrow.

The following 14 systemic Catholic Schools in the Diocese of Broken Bay that will be closed on Tuesday 12 November 2019 are:

  • Holy Cross, Kincumber
  • Our Lady Star of the Sea, Terrigal
  • St John Fisher, Tumbi Umbi
  • St Mary’s, Toukley,
  • St Brendan’s, Lake Munmorah
  • St Brigid’s Catholic College, Lake Munmorah
  • MacKillop Catholic College, Warnervale
  • St Peter’s Catholic College, Tuggerah
  • St Bernard’s, Berowra
  • St Martin’s, Davidson
  • Mater Maria Catholic College, Warriewood
  • Our Lady of Perpetual Succour, West Pymble
  • St Paul's Catholic College, Manly
  • St John the Baptist, Woy Woy