shutterstock_317618561-3

Chancery Staff

The Chancery Offices are located at Pennant Hills.

Site: Bldg 2, 423 Pennant Hills Rd
Pennant Hills NSW 2120
(Access via City View Rd)

Mail:
 PO Box 340
Pennant Hills NSW 1715

Telephone:
 +61 2 8379 1600

Email: news@bbcatholic.org.au

Chancery Office Contacts

Office of the Bishop

Diocesan Administrator Very Rev Dr David Ranson diocesan.administrator@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1614
Senior Advisor Mrs Kelly Paget   kelly.paget@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1612
Executive Assistant Ms Libby McManus libby.mcmanus@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1614
Administration Officer Mrs Jenny Kaida jenny.kaida@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1613

 

Chancellor

Chancellor Ms Jo Robertson jo.robertson@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1616

Office for Communications

Director, Office for Communications  Mr Michael O'Dwyer  michael.odwyer@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1622 
Manager, Office for Communications Mrs Melissa Loughlin melissa.loughlin@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1618
Digital Communications Officer Mr Ezra Szandala ezra.szandala@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1619
Event & Conference Coordinator Mrs Hazel Lim hazel.lim@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1621
 Graphic Designer Mr Edward Baricevic   edward.baricevic@bbcatholic.org.au  (02) 8379 1620

 

Diocesan Office for Safeguarding

Safeguarding (General Enquiries)    

(02) 8379 1605

Director, Diocesan Office for Safeguarding              Ms Jodie Crisafulli jodie.crisafulli@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1647
Compliance and Administration Officer Ms Trish Styles  trish.styles@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1649 
Safeguarding Manager (Chancery) Ms Melinda Rixon melinda.rixon@bbcatholic.org.au  (02) 8379 1651 
Safeguarding Officer (Chancery)  Mrs Anita Biddle  anita.biddle@bbcatholic.org.au  (02) 8379 1648 
Administrative Assistant Mrs Lucy Sarkis lucy.sarkis@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1650

 

Secretariat for Clergy

Clergy Development Officer  TBA   (02) 8379 1654
Clergy Administration Officer Ms Lisa Poole lisa.poole@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1653

 

Office for Evangelisation

Manager              Mrs Jenny Hildebrandt jenny.hildebrandt@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1625
       
Catholic Life & Faith Formation      
CLFF Team Leader Mrs Pina Bernard pina.bernard@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1627
CLFF Resources Coordinator Mrs Tania Rimac tania.rimac@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1629 
Life, Marriage & Family
   
Sacramental Formation & RCIA Coordinator  Mr Nicholas Weir  nicholas.weir@bbcatholic.org.au  (02) 8379 1632
Natural Family Planning Education Coordinator Mrs Katie Fullilove katie.fullilove@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1631




Catholic Youth Broken Bay      
CYBB Team Leader Mr PJ Almendras pj.almendras@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1634
CYBB Parish Formation and Resource Coordinator Ms Rachel Vala  rachel.vala@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1635
     
Confraternity of Christian Doctrine (CCD)


Diocesan Co-ordinator Ms Alison Newell alison.newell@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1637
CCD Regional Coordinator North Shore & Hornsby Mr Joe Pulis joe.pulis@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1639
CCD Regional Coordinator Central Coast Mr Michael Tebbutt michael.tebbutt@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1641
CCD Regional Coordinator Northern Beaches Mr John Donnelly john.donnelly@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1640
Administrative Assistant - CCD Mrs Sharon da Roza sharon.daroza@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1638
Administrative Assistant - Central Coast Mrs Colleen Smith colleen.smith@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1642

 

Office for Stewardship

Diocesan Financial Administrator Ms Emma McDonald emma.mcdonald@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1657
Manager, Administration and Customer Service Mrs Jackie Hanson jackie.hanson@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1667
Executive Assistant  Ms Dana Ash dana.ash@bbcatholic.org.au  (02) 8379 1658 
Head of Finance (Chancery)  Mr Andrew Yates  andrew.yates@bbcatholic.org.au  (02) 8379 1683 
Parish Financial Services Project Manager Mr John Byrne john.byrne@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1660
Financial Services Support Officer Ms Cheryl Tuckett  cheryl.tuckett@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1665
Financial Services Senior Accountant Ms Sharon Chan sharon.chan@bbcatholic.org.au  (02) 8379 1684
Financial Services Accountant Ms Caimin He  caimin.he@bbcatholic.org.au  (02) 8379 1662
Financial Services Account Officer Mrs Debbie Muir debbie.muir@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1663
Development & Relationships Manager Mrs Liane Giuliano liane.giuliano@bbcatholic.org.au  (02) 8379 1664
Risk & Compliance Manager Ms Andrea Sjovall andrea.sjovall@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1668
Risk & Compliance Officer Mr Tim Kitchen timothy.kitchen@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1669
In-house Legal Counsel Mrs Nada Abdel-Fattah nada.abdel-fattah@bbcatholic.org.au  (02) 8379 1659
Facilities & WHS Officer Mr Philip Greenwood philip.greenwood@bbcatholic.org.au   (02) 8379 1671
Property & Infrastructure Manager  Mr Tony Panopoulos tony.panopoulos@bbcatholic.org.au  (02) 8379 1670 
Caroline Chisholm Centre Reception & Mailroom      
Senior Customer Service Officer Ms Stephanie Gabrael reception@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1600
Customer Service Officer Mrs Gemma Bae reception@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1600

 

Offices Relating to the Chancery

Office for Vocations      
Director Rev Paul Durkin paul.durkin@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 9484 1427
Vocations Officer Ms Michelle Chahine  michelle.chahine@bbcatholic.org.au  (02) 9484 1427
Office of the Marriage Tribunal      
Director Mrs Adrienne Connaghan adrienne.connaghan@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1680
Auditor Deacon Adrian Gomez adrian.gomez@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1682
Executive Assistant Mrs Alda Mendezona alda.mendezona@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1681