shutterstock_317618561-3

Chancery Staff

The Chancery Offices are located at Pennant Hills.

Site: Bldg 2, 423 Pennant Hills Rd
Pennant Hills NSW 2120
(Access via City View Rd)

Mail:
 PO Box 340
Pennant Hills NSW 1715

Telephone:
 +61 2 8379 1600

Email: news@bbcatholic.org.au

Chancery Office Contacts

Office of the Bishop

Diocesan Administrator Very Rev Dr David Ranson diocesan.administrator@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1614
Senior Advisor Mrs Annie Carrett annie.carrett@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1612
Executive Assistant Ms Libby McManus libby.mcmanus@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1614
Administration Officer Mrs Jenny Kaida jenny.kaida@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1613

 

Chancellor

Chancellor Ms Jo Robertson jo.robertson@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1616

Office for Communications

Director Mrs Annie Carrett annie.carrett@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1612
Manager, Office for Communications Mrs Melissa Loughlin melissa.loughlin@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1618
Graphic Designer Ms Cyrilla Almeida cyrilla.almeida@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1620
Digital Communications Officer Mr Ezra Szandala ezra.szandala@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1619
Event & Conference Coordinator Mrs Hazel Lim hazel.lim@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1621

 

Office for Safeguarding and Professional Standards (Chancery)

Safeguarding (General Enquiries)    

(02) 8379 1605

Safeguarding (Chancery) Manager Ms Jodie Crisafulli jodie.crisafulli@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1647
Safeguarding (Chancery) Officer Mrs Anita Biddle anita.biddle@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1648
Administrative Assistant Mrs Lucy Sarkis lucy.sarkis@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1650

 

Secretariat for Clergy

Clergy Development Officer Deacon Peter McCulloch peter.mcculloch@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1654
Clergy Administration Officer Ms Lisa Poole lisa.poole@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1653

 

Office for Evangelisation

Director Mr Daniel Ang daniel.ang@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1624
Executive Assistant Mrs Jenny Hildebrandt jenny.hildebrandt@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1625
Mission Support Officer Ms Natalie Moutia natalie.moutia@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1626
Catholic Life & Faith Formation      
CLFF Team Leader Mrs Pina Bernard pina.bernard@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1627
CLFF Resources Coordinator TBA    
Life, Charity and Social Development Coordinator Dr Cristina Gomez cristina.gomez@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1628
Life, Marriage & Family
   
Life, Marriage & Family Team Leader Mr Steven Buhagiar steven.buhagiar@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1630
Natural Family Planning Education Coordinator Mrs Katie Fullilove katie.fullilove@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1631
Sacremental Life, Liturgy & RCIA Mrs Jenny Hildebrandt jenny.hildebrandt@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1625
Catholic Youth Broken Bay      
CYBB Team Leader Mrs Kelly Paget kelly.paget@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1633
CYBB Events and Projects Coordinator Mr PJ Almendras pj.almendras@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1634
CYBB Parish Formation and Resources  Krishmalie Perera  krishmalie.perera@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1635
Confraternity of Christian Doctrine (CCD)


Diocesan Co-ordinator Ms Alison Newell alison.newell@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1637
CCD Regional Coordinator North Shore & Hornsby Mr Joe Pulis joe.pulis@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1639
CCD Regional Coordinator Central Cost Mr Michael Tebbutt michael.tebbutt@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1641
CCD Regional Coordinator Northern Beaches Mrs Katya Polimeni katya.polimeni@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1640
Administrative Assistant - CCD Mrs Sharon da Roza sharon.daroza@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1638
Administrative Assistant - Central Coast Mrs Colleen Smith colleen.smith@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1642

 

Office for Stewardship

Diocesan Financial Administrator Ms Emma McDonald emma.mcdonald@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1657
Executive Assistant to the Director Mrs Jackie Hanson jackie.hanson@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1658
Financial Services Manager Mr John Byrne john.byrne@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1660
Accountant Mr Martin Binoj martin.binoj@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1661
Accounts Clerk & Payroll Officer Mrs Annarita Foutrel annarita.foutrel@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1662
CDF & Accounts Administration Officer Mrs Debbie Muir debbie.muir@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1663
Parish Financial Services Support Officer Ms Cheryl Tuckett cheryl.tuckett@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1665
Risk & Compliance Manager Ms Andrea Sjovall andrea.sjovall@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1668
Internal Auditor Mr Tim Kitchen timothy.kitchen@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1669
Development and Relationships Manager Mrs Liane Giuliano liane.giuliano@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1664
In-house Legal Counsel Mrs Nada Abdel-Fattah nada.abdel-fattah@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1659
Property and Infrastructure Manager Mrs Saskia Driscoll saskia.driscoll@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1670
Caroline Chisholm Centre Reception & Mailroom      
Senior Customer Service Officer Ms Stephanie Gabrael reception@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1600
Customer Service Officer Mrs Gemma Bae reception@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1600

 

Offices Relating to the Chancery

Office for Vocations      
Director Rev Paul Durkin paul.durkin@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 9484 1427
Office of the Marriage Tribunal      
Director Mrs Adrienne Connaghan adrienne.connaghan@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1680
Auditor Deacon Adrian Gomez adrian.gomez@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1682
Executive Assistant Mrs Alda Mendezona alda.mendezona@bbcatholic.org.au (02) 8379 1681