What's New?!

Content Editor

001927_dacbNEW EVERY WEEK! If you want to know everything that's new, the current parish bulletin appears on the website every Friday afternoon (preceding the Sunday of its publication). Past copies are also available. Click on the image


Parish Diary :  July - August

(this is an outline only - please go the the appropriate part of the website for further details of each activity)

Sat. 13th July Music ministry meeting at 3:30pm
Sun. 14th July Morning tea after 9:15am and 10:15am Masses
Tues. 16th July Tarrawarra Group prayer evening and dinner
Tues. 23rd July Parish Pastoral Council meeting
Wed. 24th July: Parish Finance Committee meeting
Sun. 28th July Morning tea after 9:15am and 10:15am Masses

Fri. 2nd Aug.         9:15am Grandparents’ Mass for Holy Family School

Sun. 4th Aug:   1. ‘Blast’ junior youth group: 4:00-5:15pm
2. Monthly Youth and Family Mass at 5:30pm, followed by parish potluck dinner in St Brigid’s Hall.
3.  Fusion (high school youth) meet after dinner

Tues. 6th August 7:30pm Presentation by Group Homes (in Killara church) on the services to be offered by the homes to be built on the Killara carpark site (see p.6)
Thur. 8th Aug.:    Feast of St Mary of the Cross MacKillop
Fri. 9th Aug.:        Monthly Healing Mass at 10am at Killara followed by morning tea
Sun. 11th Aug.:    Morning tea after 9:15am and 10:15am Masses
                         Monthly Children’s Mass at 9:15am at Killara
Sun. 25th Aug.:    Morning tea after 9:15am and 10:15am Masses