The Catholic Diocese of Broken Bay covers an area of 2,763 square kilometres, incorporating 26 parishes, 36 primary schools, 8 secondary schools, and 9 independent Catholic schools. 

The Diocese is nominally divided into three separate geographic regions: the Northern Beaches, containing parishes from Avalon to Manly; the North Shore, from Chatswood north to Arcadia and Berowra parishes; and the Central Coast, from Woy Woy to Toukley, Wyong and Warnervale parishes.

In 2006, the Chancery moved to a central location within the Diocese - the Caroline Chisholm Centre in Pennant Hills.

The Caroline Chisholm Centre

Site: Bldg 2, 423 Pennant Hills Rd
Pennant Hills NSW 2120
(Access via City View Rd)

 P O Box 340
Pennant Hills NSW 1715

 +61 2 8379 1600